Contact persons

Filter by function region
Filter by unit
Search by name
Arnoud Roozen Function: Export Area Manager Functionregion: Export Organisational unit: Sales International Tel. +31 (0) 654970857 Email: a.roozen@horticoop.nl
Export Department Function: Customer Service Export Functionregion: Export Organisational unit: Sales International Tel. +31 (0) 105241620 Email: export@horticoop.nl
Frank Combee Function: Export Area Manager Functionregion: Export Organisational unit: Sales International Tel. +31 (0) 654294009 Email: f.combee@horticoop.nl
Geoffrey Geluk Function: Customer Service Export Functionregion: Export Organisational unit: Sales International Tel. +31 (0) 105241671 Email: g.geluk@horticoop.nl
Gerson van 't Wout Function: Customer Service Export Functionregion: Export Organisational unit: Sales International Tel. +31 (0) 105241597 Email: g.vantwout@horticoop.nl
Matthijs Kool Function: Junior Area Manager Functionregion: Export Organisational unit: Sales International Tel. +31 (0) 622804553 Email: m.kool@horticoop.nl
Rostislav Ilchenko Function: Junior Area Manager Functionregion: Export Organisational unit: Sales International Tel. +31 (0) 105241571 Email: r.ilchenko@horticoop.nl
7 Contacts
per page